Ultima Thule 840: 21 November 2010

No	Track Title	Composer	Artist	Album	Label	Catalogue	Dur
1	Old Ambient	Martin Kennedy	All India Radio	The Silent	www.allindiaradio.com	n/a	2.16
2	We Are All Stationary Nomads	Jaime Marschalk	Olifaunt	Innocent of the Smoke and Noise	www.oliphaunt.com	n/a	8.21
3	The Visitor Who Stayed (For Tori)	as above	as above	as above	as above	as above	14.15
4	Innocent Of The Smoke	as above	as above	as above	as above	as above	11.32
5	Morning in the Bowl of Night	Steve Roberts	Amongst Myselves	Fragments	www.amongstmyselves.com	SG-15	10.24
6	Field of Broken Mirrors	as above	as above	as above	as above	as above	7.36
7	The Sunlit Tower	as above	as above	as above	as above	as above	6.17
8	Phoenix	Martin Kennedy	All India Radio	The Silent	www.allindiaradio.com	n/a	2.23
9	Miocene	as above	as above	as above	as above	as above	2.40
10	Chiaroscuro Sky	Palancar	Palancar	Precis	Blue Water	BWR023	3.21
11	Ego Death	as above	as above	as above	as above	as above	6.35
12	Town on the Hill	Steve Roberts	Amongst Myselves	Fragments	www.amongstmyselves.com	SG-15	4.39
13	Endless Slumber	Palancar	Palancar	Precis	Blue Water	BWR023	5.12

Programme produced and presented by George Cruickshank